Card Sharing Settings

To share a specific Card with non-project Members or non-Buckets members, do the following:

  • Click on the Share button on the top right-hand corner of the Project Screen
  • Use the dropdown menu to select the relevant access level

If your Card is set to Public, anyone with the Card link can view the Card and you can choose from two access level options:

  • Public Commenter
  • Public Viewer

If your project is "Private" by default, only members who have been added to your Project will be able to view the Card.

Remember: you must add someone as a Card Follower if you want them to receive updates on a Card. This is not available to non-Buckets members.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.