Deleting A Card

While we prefer to use the archive feature in Project Options > Settings, sometimes you just need to delete a Card and be rid of it forever. But be careful, there is no coming back from this, John Snow.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.